Paramount Music and La-La Land Records will release the official soundtrack album for Mission: Impossible – Fallout. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorne Balfe (The LEGO Batman Movie, Home, Terminator Genisys, The Crown, Genius, Pacific Rim Uprising). The soundtrack is expected to be released digitally on July 27, 2018 and physically the following week. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD version. Check back on this page for the full album details. Mission: Impossible – Fallout is directed by McQuarrie and stars Tom Cruise, Rebecca Ferguson, Ving Rhames, Simon Pegg, Henry Cavill, Michelle Monaghan, Alec Baldwin, Vanessa Kirby, Sian Brooke, Angela Bassett and Sean Harris. The sixth installment in the series will be released on July 27 by Paramount Pictures.

  1. Mikel says:

    Hell yes !!!!!! Purchased already

  2. Alex says:

    I hope it drops in price a bit. The price is all over the place and now at over $20.