BMG has announced a soundtrack album for the Netflix original limited series Godless. The album features the show’s original music composed by Carlos Rafael Rivera (A Walk Among the Tombstones). Grammy Award winner T Bone Burnett served as the executive music producer. The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 6, 2018 and will be available to download on Amazon. Godless is written and directed by Scott Frank and stars Jeff Daniels, Jack O’Connell, Michelle Dockery, Scoot McNairy, Sam Waterston, Kim Coates, Audrey Moore, Christiane Seidel, Randy Oglesby, Justin Welborn, Christopher Fitzgerald, Samantha Soule and Whitney Able. The series, which follows a ruthless outlaw who terrorizes the West in search of a former member of his gang, who’s found a new life in a quiet town populated only by women, premiered last November and is now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Godless Main Theme (1:02)
2. You Lost Your Shadow, Bill (1:26)
3. Welcome to LaBelle (2:15)
4. The Devil Himself (1:15)
5. An Incident at Creede (4:04)
6. Roy’s Gift (1:20)
7. Thirty Horses (2:46)
8. Mary Agnes & Callie (1:21)
9. McNue Leaves (3:04)
10. Doubtful Canyon (4:27)
11. Roy Rides Ghost (7:24)
12. Blackdom (2:12)
13. Truckee (5:30)
14. The Ballad of John Cook (2:00)
15. A Tragedy in LaBelle (2:51)
16. The Pox House (2:53)
17. Breaking Horses (5:58)
18. Alice (2:58)
19. Dear Roy… (3:46)
20. Where the Hell Is LaBelle? (7:22)
21. Roy Diggs His Grave (2:16)
22. Fleeing a Massacre (0:36)
23. Here It Comes… (1:19)
24. Whitey (1:23)
25. The Battle for LaBelle (4:46)
26. Labelle Opera (2:23)
27. McNue Returns (3:32)
28. The Duel (4:06)
29. Atascadero (Denouement) (6:38)

  1. Penderghast says:

    For once, the community actually achieved something good!

  2. This is SUCH a fabulous soundtrack. It’s really a shame not to be able to get a hard copy on CD.

    Please tell me it’s out there in this standard format.

    I don’t even know what ‘spotify’ is. Don’t wanna know.