The full details of the soundtrack album for the drama Thank You for Your Service have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Thomas Newman (American BeautyThe Shawshank RedemptionFinding NemoSkyfall, Erin Brockovich). The soundtrack will be released on October 20, 2017 by Sony Masterworks and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Thank You for Your Service is written and directed by Jason Hall and stars Miles Teller, Haley Bennett, Amy Schumer, Joe Cole, Keisha Castle-Hughes, Beulah Koale, Scott Haze, Brad Beyer, Omar J. Dorsey and Jayson Warner Smith. The movie follows a group of U.S. soldiers returning from Iraq who struggle to integrate back into family and civilian life. The drama will be released on October 27, 2017 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Kansas River
2. Jax
3. Robbed Blind
4. 11 Months 19 Days
5. Gunmetal Clatter
6. April 28
7. Good Soldier
8. I Can Still Taste His Blood
9. Water Bird
10. Come to Bed
11. Doster Screams
12. Dog Fight Molly
13. You Have to Go Away
14. Rain Little Solo
15. 1135 Troost
16. Take What Comes
17. Dead Girl Road
18. None of This Would Have Happened
19. Dog Tag (Ending)

  1. Lisa Marie Lauterbach-Harrelson says:

    Thank you to all involved, the Editor of the trailer, the track composer, the actors, directors,lighting, cameraman, boom operator, key grip, etc. You hit me deep in the gut, and gave me chills all over. From a daughter, mother, wife, and niece of US Navy Active and Retired, Thank You for Your Service and God Bless You, Lisa