Silent Partner & Novus Entertainment will release a soundtrack album for the thriller ‘Til Death Do Us Part. The album features the songs from the movie by artists including Marques Houston, J Boog, Mila J, I Rich, Chrissy, Jacob and Smooth. The soundtrack will be released digitally on September 29, 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. ‘Til Death Do Us Part is directed by Christober B. Stokes and stars Taye Diggs, Stephen Bishop, Annie Ilonzeh, Robinne Lee and Malik Yoba. The movie tells the story of young woman’s struggle to escape a violent marriage to feel safe, whole, and find the ability to love again. The thriller will be released in theaters on September 29. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Together – Marques Houston
2. Touch Me – Mila J
3. Your Love – J Boog
4. Enough – I Rich
5. Stronger – Marques Houston
6. Let Me Know – J Boog
7. Feels Right Tomorrow – I Rich
8. See You Again – Marques Houston
9. Palm Tree – Jacob
10. Let It Fall – I Rich
11. Leave – Chrissy
12. Just Chill – Smooth