nashvilleBig Machine Records will release a new soundtrack album for the CMT original series Nashville. The album features the songs from the second half of the show’s fifth season performed by cast members including Connie Britton, Hayden Panettiere, Charles Esten, Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio, Jonathan Jackson, Chris Carmack and Lennon & Maisy, as well as Will Chase, Joseph David-Jones and Rhiannon Giddens. The Season 5 – Volume 2 soundtrack will be released on June 1 2017 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released the songs from the first half of the season, as well as multiple soundtracks for the previous four seasons. The second part of Nashville‘s Season 5 will premiere on June 1 on CMT. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. You’re Mine (feat. Connie Britton, Charles Esten, Lennon & Maisy, Clare Bowen, Sam Palladio, Hayden Panettiere, Jonathan Jackson & Chris Carmack)
2. By Your Side (feat. Chris Carmack)
3. Eye Of The Storm (feat. Jonathan Jackson)
4. Back Again (feat. Lennon & Maisy)
5. Wide Open (feat. Will Chase)
6. Saved (feat. Lennon Stella)
7. The Hell Of It Is (feat. Clare Bowen & Sam Palladio)
8. Before You (feat. Joseph David-Jones)
9. Sourwood Mountain (feat. Rhiannon Giddens)
10. Can’t Remember Never Loving You (feat. Connie Britton & Charles Esten)
11. A Life That’s Good (feat. Charles Esten & Lennon & Maisy)
12. In Love (feat. Lennon & Maisy)
13. This World Don’t Owe Me Nothin’ (feat. Joseph David-Jones)
14. Can’t Nobody Do Me Like Jesus (feat. Rhiannon Giddens)
15. Your Best (Acoustic Version) (feat. Lennon & Maisy)
16. I’ll Fly Away (feat. Jessie Early)