it-comes-at-nightThe full details of the soundtrack album for the horror thriller It Comes at Night have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Brian McOmber (KrishaA TeacherUgly). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 9, 2017 and physically a few weeks later by Milan Records. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD and listen to several tracks from the score after the jump. It Comes at Night is written and directed by Trey Edward Shults and stars Joel Edgerton, Riley Keough, Christopher Abbott, Carmen Ejogo and Kelvin Harrion Jr. The movie follows a man protecting his wife and son from a mysterious presence terrorizing them right outside their doorstep. The thriller will be released in theaters on June 9, 2017 by A24. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the album track list:

1. It Comes at Night
2. Flames
3. Close Your Eyes
4. Sores
5. The Road
6. Wet Dream
7. The Triumph of Death
8. Waiting
9. Black Eyes
10. Shallow Graves
11. Travis’ Theme
12. Another Family
13. Stanley
14. If He’s Sick, Then I Am Too
15. The Red Door
16. Planning and Preparation
17. Stairway to Hell
18. Paul’s Regret
19. Travis’ Acceptance
20. Sarah’s Understanding