generation-iron-2Milan Records will release a soundtrack album for the documentary Generation Iron 2. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jeff Rona (White SquallExit WoundsPowersChicago HopeTraffic) who also scored the original Generation Iron movie. Also included are two original tracks by rapper Quan. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 12 and will be available to download here. A CD version is scheduled to be released next week and can be pre-ordered on AmazonGeneration Iron 2 is directed by Vlad Yudin and depicts five of the top bodybuilding and fitness megastars on a quest to achieve the ultimate physique and take it to the next extreme level. The documentary is being released in select theaters and on VOD this weekend. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. All It Takez – Quan (4:16)
2. Crossroadz – Quan (4:33)
3. Staying Hungry (2:42)
4. Things Are Changing (2:06)
5. Golden Age (3:42)
6. Pushing It (2:10)
7. The Will to Compete (3:05)
8. Options and Opportunities (3:36)
9. In It for the Money (2:14)
10. Kai’s Life (2:30)
11. Test of Faith (2:25)
12. Winning and Losing (2:23)
13. Strength and Femininity (2:33)
14. Oxygen (2:25)
15. Muscle Worship (1:55)
16. Making It Happen (3:19)
17. Dream or Destiny (2:33)
18. What’s Next? – Paul Nolan (4:10)
19. Strong Inside (2:27)
20. Play Time (3:42)
21. Staying Positive (2:13)

  1. Roland says:

    See the great movie promo gear