arrivalDeutsche Grammophon will release the official soundtrack album for the sci-fi drama Arrival. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Johann Johannsson (The Theory of EverythingSicarioPrisoners). Also included is Max Richter’s piece On the Nature of Daylight as featured in the movie. The soundtrack will be released on November 11, 2016. Check back on this page for the full album details. Arrival is directed by Denis Villeneuve and stars Amy Adams, Jeremy Renner and Forest Whitaker. The movie takes place after mysterious spacecraft touch down across the globe and follows an elite team – lead by an expert linguist – that is brought together to investigate. The drama just premiered at the Venice Film Festival last week and will be released nationwide on November 11 by Paramount Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.