sevenHowe Records will release the world premiere score release for David Fincher’s 1995 thriller Se7en starring Brad Pitt, Morgan Freeman, Gwyneth Paltrow, John C. McGinley, R. Lee Ermey and Kevin Spacey. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Howard Shore (The Lord of the Rings, The Aviator, The Silence of the Lambs, Hugo, The Hobbit). The soundtrack will be released on September 16, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. TVT Records has previously released the 1995 original soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie, as well as two tracks from Shore’s score. In addition, label will also release Shore’s score for this year’s drama Denial directed by Mick Jackson and starring Rachel Weisz, Tom Wilkinson and Timothy Spall. The soundtrack is set for a release on September 30, 2016 and can be pre-ordered here. The movie will be released on the same day by Bleecker Street. Check back on this page for the full details of both albums.