‘Where Hope Grows’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: May 7, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: ,

where-hope-growssonaBLAST! Records will release a soundtrack album for the inspirational drama Where Hope Grows. The album features the songs from the film by artists such as The Pass, Kyle James Hauser, Kelley McRae, Max Gabriel and The Workers. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 9, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Where Hope Grows is written and directed by Chris Dowling and stars Danica McKellar, Kerr Smith, Brooke Burns, Kristoffer Polaha, William Zabka and McKaley Miller. The movie follows a former a professional baseball player who is sent to an early retirement due to panic attacks and finds himself invigorated by a young man with Down syndrome. The drama will be released in theaters on May 15 by Roadside Attractions and Godspeed Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Life, Love and Pain – Kyle James Hauser
2. Don’t Take It – The Pass
3. Johnny Cash – Kelley McRae
4. Jack London’s Comet – Max Gabriel
5. It’s Less Dangerous – The Pass
6. Our Many Thanks – The Workers
7. Fate – The Pass