white-birdLakeshore Records has announced a second soundtrack album for the indie drama White Bird in a Blizzard. The release features the songs from the film by Depeche Mode, Talk Talk, Tears For Fears, Pet Shop Boys, Cocteau Twins and Harold Budd, Psychedelic Furs, New Order, Echo and The Bunnymen, Love and Rockets, Everything But The Girl, Soft Cell, The Jesus and Mary Chain and Ulrich Schnauss. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 11, 2014 and physically on December 12. As previously reported, the label has also released a separate soundtrack featuring the film’s original score composed by Robin Guthrie and Harold Budd. White Bird in a Blizzard directed by Gregg Araki and starring Shailene Woodley, Eva Green, Christopher Meloni, Shiloh Fernandez, Gabourey Sidibe, Thomas Jane and Angela Bassett opens in select theaters this weekend and is now also available on VOD. To learn more about the Magnolia Pictures release, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sea, Swallow Me – Cocteau Twins and Harold Budd
2. Heartbreak Beat – The Psychedelic Furs
3. Temptation – New Order
4. Behind The Wheel (Beatmasters Mix) – Depeche Mode (US)
5. Living In Another World – Talk Talk
6. Everybody Wants To Rule The World – Tears For Fears
7. Bring On The Dancing Horses – Echo and The Bunnyman
8. A Private Future – Love and Rockets
9. These Early Days – Everything But The Girl
10. It’s a Mugs Game – Soft Cell
11. Being Boring – Pet Shop Boys
12. Darklands – The Jesus and Mary Chain
13. Gone Forever – Ulrich Schnauss