‘Jessabelle’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: October 22, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

jessabelleLionsgate Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Jessabelle. The album features the film’s original music composed by Anton Sanko (The PossessionOuijaBig LoveRabbit Hole). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 4, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio clips. La-La Land Records has announced physical version, which is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Jessabelle is directed by Kevin Greutert and stars Sarah Snook, Mark Webber, David Andrews, Joelle Carter, Ana de la Reguera, Larisa Oleynik, Chris Ellis, Fran Bennett ands Amber Stevens. The movie follows young woman who returns to her childhood home to recover from a car accident, only to find herself face-to-face with a terrifying spirit that has been awaiting her. The thriller will be released in select theaters and on VOD on November 7 by Lionsgate.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Weirdest Dream/Searching Through Drawers (4:04)
2. Apparition/Moses/What’s Mine (2:24)
3. Hoame Movies (3:18)
4. Jessie’s Dream (2:12)
5. Boat Ride (3:22)
6. Torches (2:44)
7. Second Reading (2:42)
8. Can’t Stay Here/Bed Time/Bad Dreams (3:40)
9. Hi Mom/Open the Gate (5:14)
10. Mrs. Davis/Moses Shrine/Sweet Moment (5:07)
11. Scary Movie (2:25)
12. Underwater Transformation (2:48)