‘Open Windows’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: June 28, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

open-windowsQuartet Records has announced a soundtrack album for the thriller Open WindowsOpen Windows The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Jorge Magaz. To listen to audio clips and to pre-order the CD, visit the label’s official website. To download the album, visit Amazon. Audio clips are embedded below. Open Windows is directed by Nacho Vigalondo (Timecrimes) and stars Elijah Wood, Sasha Grey, Neil Maskell and Adam Quintero. The movie follows a man who wins an online contest to have dinner with the hottest actress on earth. When she cancels, he gets a call from a guy named Chord who offers to make it up to him by giving him the tools to spy on her from his computer for the rest of the night. The thriller premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and was picked up Cinedigm for a domestic release later this year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Dark Sky Zombies (3:20)
2. What Is This? (2:34)
3. Room 700 (4:38)
4. Spying Jill (1:14)
5. Jill & Tony (1:42)
6. He´s Coming This Way (3:50)
7. Get Out of the Room (3:18)
8. Jill´s Cam-Room (2:42)
9. Blackmail Strip (7:48)
10. Searching for Chord (3:32)
11. Kidnaping Jill (3:43)
12. Highest Technology (3:40)
13. Nevada´s Identity (1:08)
14. Behind Chord (4:04)
15. Chord-Car Chase I (2:53)
16. Nevada´s Trick (5:13)
17. Chord-Car Chase II (2:32)
18. Jill Alive (1:04)
19. Chord´s Condemn (1:50)
20. Disappear With You (3:41)