man-of-steelAudio clips from all tracks of the soundtrack album for Zack Snyder’s Man of Steel have surfaced. As previously reported, WaterTower Music will release a regular and a deluxe edition featuring the film’s original music composed by Hans Zimmer. The regular edition featuring 18 tracks on 2 CDs is now available for pre-order on Amazon and a limited deluxe edition featuring additional tracks plus access to behind-the-scenes footage can be pre-ordered here. Audio clips are available after the jump. Man of Steel starring Henry Cavill, Amy Adams, Michael Shannon, Kevin Costner, Diane Lane, Laurence Fishburne, Antje Traue, Ayelet Zurer, Christopher Meloni and Russell Crowe will be released nationwide on June 14, 2013 by Warner Bros. Pictures. To learn more about the Christopher Nolan-produced film, visit the official movie website.

  1. Fen says:

    wowwww ! Thank you Jesus ! 🙂 🙂 🙂

  2. ed says:

    Sounds interesting. Some great ambient textures in there. Very percussive. The track “Oil Rig” does sound similar to the opening London 2012 Olympic theme by Rick Smith.

  3. Nathan says:

    where’s the preview? 🙂

  4. JAMO says:

    Not as I hoped preliminary…too much techno…maybe is the fact of “Can´t Forget JW Music”, but I think is for the new view for the character of Superman

  5. TJ says:

    Where are the sound clips?