Lakeshore Records has announced a soundtrack album for Asif Kapadia’s documentary The Odyssey. The album features the film’s original score composed by Antonio Pinto (City of God, Lord of War) and Dudu Aram. The soundtrack will be released digitally on July 3, 2012 and is now available on Amazon. Audio clips are available below. The Odyssey¬†canvases the opinions of Londoners from the point where the Olympics were first won by London up to the point when it happens. Pinto has previously scored the director’s critically acclaimed documentary Senna. The Odyssey is backed by BBC Films and Film4 is set to premiere at the London Film Festival and the Edinburgh International Film Festival later this month. For updates on the project, visit the official Facebook movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

01. Orange Town
02. Charles from Brazil
03. Zeus Talk
04. Fly London
05. Yellow Town
06. Doom Town
07. The Riot
08. Futurista
09. British Chaos
10. The Odyssey
11. The End is Near
12. British Chaos (Dubstep version)