‘Win Win’ Soundtrack released

Posted: March 30, 2011 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Mom and Pop Records has released a soundtrack album for Thomas McCarthy’s comedy drama Win Win. The album features Lyle Workman’s original score, as well as the original song Think You Can Wait by The National. The soundtrack is currently available exclusively on iTunes, but a CD release is planned for next month. For audio clips from all tracks on the album, click here. Win Win starring Paul Giamatti, Melanie Wysnkey, Jeffrey Tambor, Amy Ryan and Bobby Carnivale is currently playing in limited release and expanding into more theaters in the coming weeks.

Here’s the album tracklisting:

1. Win Win
2. Good Man, Bad Place
3. Drive To Oak Knoll
4. Superstar
5. Rubber Meets The Road
6. Stemler Wrestles
7. The Secret Apprentice
8. New Hope
9. Fallen Angel
10. Weight of the World
11. Pancakes
12. Healing
13. Morning After
14. Truth Revealed
15. Awakening
16. Pandemonium
17. Man Blanket
18. Getting to Know You
19. Kyle Wrestles
20. Another Chance
21. Think You Can Wait