Posts Tagged ‘Tokyo Vice’

Endeavor Content & Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the HBO Max original series Tokyo Vice. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans (Ozark, The White Tiger, The Outsider, The Gift, Enemy, Boy Erased, The Devil All the Time, Enemy, The One I Love). The soundtrack […]

Premiering tomorrow, April 4 is the Spectrum original series Long Slow Exhale created by Pam Veasey and starring Rose Rollins, Josh Lucas, Ian Harding, Samantha Bartow, Shalini Bathina, Tony Gonzalez, Lyriq Bent and Famke Janssen. The show’s original music is composed by Jeff Russo (Fargo, Star Trek: Discovery & Picard, The Night Of, Lucy in […]

Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans (Ozark, Boy Erased, The White Tiger, The Gift, The Devil All the Time, Enemy, Martha Marcy May Marlene) are scoring the upcoming HBO Max original series Tokyo Vice. The show is created and written by J.T. Rogers (Oslo) and stars Ansel Elgort, Ken Watanabe, Rinko Kikuchi, Rachel Keller, Hideaki Ito, Ella Rumpf, Show Kasamatsu and […]