Premiering tomorrow, April 4 is the Spectrum original series Long Slow Exhale created by Pam Veasey and starring Rose Rollins, Josh Lucas, Ian Harding, Samantha Bartow, Shalini Bathina, Tony Gonzalez, Lyriq Bent and Famke Janssen. The show’s original music is composed by Jeff Russo (Fargo, Star Trek: Discovery & Picard, The Night Of, Lucy in the Sky, The Act) & Perrine Virgile (The Umbrella Academy). The drama, which follows a successful head coach of a competitive women’s college basketball team who finds herself in the middle of a potentially career-shattering sexual abuse scandal, will be available to stream on Spectrum.

Also premiering tomorrow is the HBO docuseries The Invisible Pilot directed by Phil Lott & Ari Mark and executive produced by themselves, Adam McKay, Todd Schulman, Craig Hodges and Jon Bryant Crawford. H. Scott Salinas (The Banker, Warrior, A Private War, The Ballad of Lefty BrownBirth of the DragonCartel LandBaghdad Central) has composed the show’s original music. The 3-parter, which tells the true story of a charismatic, daredevil husband and father who unexpectedly jumped off a bridge in 1977, despite a seemingly happy home life and a lucrative career as a pilot, will premiere on HBO and will also be available to stream on HBO Max.

Premiering on Tuesday, April 5, is the HBO original documentary Tony Hawk: Until the Wheels Fall Off directed by Sam Jones, executive produced by Mark Duplass, Jay Duplass & Mel Eslyn about the pioneer of modern vertical skating and one of the most influential skateboarders of all time..The film’s original music is composed by Jeff Cardoni (Silicon Valley, The Kominsky Method, Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates, Heels, CSI :Miami, Turner & Hooch, Just Friends). The movie, which premiered last month at the 2022 SXSW Film Festival, will debut on HBO and will also be available to stream on HBO Max.

Premiering on Thursday, April 7, is the HBO Max original series Tokyo Vice created by J.T. Rogers and starring Ansel Elgort, Ken Watanabe, Rinko Kikuchi, Hideaki Ito, Rachel Keller, Ella Rumpf, Show Kasamatsu and Tomohisa Yamashita. The show’s original music is composed by Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans (Ozark, The White Tiger, Boy ErasedThe Gift, Enemy, The Devil All the Time). Check out our previous news article for more information about the crime drama, which will be available to stream exclusively on HBO Max.