Posts Tagged ‘The Ipcress File’

Premiering tonight is the HBO original series The Time Traveler’s Wife developed by Steven Moffat based on Audrey Niffenegger’s novel of the same title and starring Rose Leslie, Theo James, Desmin Borges and Natasha Lopez. The show’s original music is composed by Blake Neely (The Flash, Arrow, The Flight Attendant, Greyhound, You, The Pacific). Check out our previous […]

Music.Film Recordings & Lakeshore Records have released a soundtrack album for the ITV series The Ipcress File. The album features selections of the show’s original score composed by Tom Hodge (The Mauritanian, McMafia, Pump, Je Suis Karl, Rise of the Nazis). The soundtrack is now available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. […]

Tom Hodge (The Mauritanian, Je Suis Karl, Pump, Rise of the Nazis) has composed the original score for the new ITV drama The Ipcress File. The show is written by John Hodge (Trainspotting, The Beach) based on the Len Deighton novel of the same title and stars Joe Cole, Lucy Boynton, Tom Hollander and Ashley […]