Posts Tagged ‘Joseph Mullendore’

La-La Land Records has announced the details of the second volume collection of original music from the 60s sci-fi series The Time Tunnel created by Irwin Allen and starring James Darren, Robert Colbert, John Zaremba, Whit Bissell and Lee Meriwether. The album features music from the show composed by John Williams (as Johnny Williams) (Star […]

La-La Land Records has announced a new soundtrack album for the classic sci-fi series Voyage to the Bottom of the Sea created by Irwin Allen based on his 1961 feature of the same title and starring Richard Basehart, David Hedison, Robert Dowdell, Henry Kulky and Terry Becker. The album features selections of the original music […]