Milan Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Prime Video original series Outer Range. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Wendy & Lisa (Heroes, Dangerous MindsNurse Jackie, Crossing Jordan, True Story, Firefly Lane). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 16 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Also check out the composers’ first track (One Night in the West Pasture) below. The label has previously released an album featuring Danny Bensi’s & Saunder Jurriaans’ score from the first season back in 2022. Outer Range is created by Brian Watkins and stars Josh Brolin, Imogen Poots, Lewis Pullman, Lili Taylor,Tamara Podemski, Shaun Sipos, Tom Pelphrey, Isabel Arraiza, Noah Reid and Olive Abercrombie. The new season of the mystery drama, which follows Royal & Cecelia as they struggle to keep their family together in the aftermath of their granddaughter’s sudden disappearance, will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. One Night in the West Pasture (6:54)
2. You’re Not Going Home (4:49)
3. Oh to Joy (5:16)
4. The Quiet Hurts (7:00)
5. More Questions Than Answers (4:52)
6. Hallucinations (10:04)
7. We May Never Know (13:04)