The full details of the second soundtrack album for Jane Schoenbrun’s horror thriller I Saw the TV Glow have been revealed. The album features the film’s original score composed by singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Alex G who previously scored Schoenbrun’s last feature, We’re All Going to the World’s Fair. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 16 by A24 Music (visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download). Also check out the first track (Opening Theme from The Pink Opaque) below. The label has previously released an album featuring the songs from the movie (by artists such as Yeule, Florist, King Woman, Caroline Polachek, Frances Quinlan, among others) last Friday. I Saw the TV Glow is written and directed by Schoenbrun and stars Justice Smith, Brigette Lundy-Paine, Ian Foreman, Fred Durst, Helena Howard and Danielle Deadwyler. The movie, which premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival, opened in select theaters earlier this month and will expand nationwide this coming weekend.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening Theme from The Pink Opaque (1:43)
2. Election Night (2:38)
3. High School Hallway (1:48)
4. Ice Cream Transformation (0:47)
5. Suburban Drift (1:50)
6. Marco Polo (0:55)
7. Love Theme from The Pink Opaque (1:15)
8. Saturday Night in Maddy’s Basement (1:33)
9. Blue Glow (1:32)
10. TV Burn (1:46)
11. Downed Power Line (3:34)
12. The Double Lunch (4:00)
13. The Final Episode (1:55)
14. Buried Alive (1:29)
15. Planetarium (Outside) (3:12)
16. Planetarium (Inside) (4:35)
17. No One Will Find Us There (1:24)
18. Money Machine (0:52)
19. Box Cutter (0:57)
20. The Fun Center (3:18)