Capitol Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Netflix original series Bridgerton. The album features the covers from the first part of the show’s third season, including Billie Eilish’s Happier Than Ever, Sia’s Cheap Thrills & BTS’s Dynamite, reimagined by Vitamin String Quartet, a cover version of Nick Jonas’ Jealous by Shimmer and Taylor Swift’s & Lana Del Rey’s Snow on the Beach covered by Atwood Quartet. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 16 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to all seven tracks below. The soundtrack for the second part of Season 3 is scheduled to come out on June 13. The label has previously released the covers from Season 2, as well as a separate album featuring Kris Bowers’ score, while Lakeshore Records has released the covers and score album for Season 1. Bridgerton is created by Chris Van Dusen and stars Nicola Coughlan, Luke Newton, Claudia Jessie, Golda Rosheuvel, Luke Thompson, Adjoa Andoh, Lorraine Ashbourne, Ruth Gemmell, Hannah Dodd, Jonathan Bailey, Simone Ashley, Harriet Cains, Jessica Madsen, Bessie Carter, Florence Hunt, Will Tilston, Martins Imhangbe, Polly Walker and Julie Andrews. The first part of the new season of the Shondaland production will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix

Here’s the album track list:

1. abcdefu – Vitula (2:53)
2. Dynamite – Vitamin String Quartet (3:18)
3. Jealous – Shimmer (3:33)
4. Cheap Thrills – Vitamin String Quartet (3:28)
5. Happier Than Ever – Vitamin String Quartet (4:45)
6. Snow on the Beach – Atwood Quartet (4:12)
7. Give Me Everything (Stripped) – Archer Marsh (2:12)