Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack EP for the Netflix original series Bridgerton featuring the classical cover versions of songs including Ariana Grande’s thank u, next, Maroon 5’s Girls Like You,  Shawn Mendes’ In My Blood & Billie Eilish’s bad guy performed by the Vitamin String Quartet, as well as Celeste’s Strange by the show’s composer Kris Bowers feat. Hillary Smith and Taylor Swift’s Wildest Dreams by Duomo. The 6-track EP will be released digitally on December 25 and is now available for pre-order here. As previously reported, the label will also release a separate soundtrack featuring Bowers’ score from the drama. Bridgerton is created by Chris Van Dusen and stars Phoebe Dynevor, Regé-Jean Page, Golda Rosheuvel, Luke Newton, Jonathan Bailey and Julie Andrews. The Shondaland production will premiere on December 25 on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the EP:

1. thank u, next – Vitamin String Quartet (3:26)
2. Girls Like You – Vitamin String Quartet (3:23)
3. In My Blood – Vitamin String Quartet (3:30)
4. bad guy – Vitamin String Quartet (3:13)
5. Strange (feat. Hillary Smith) – Kris Bowers (3:18)
6. Wildest Dreams – Duomo (3:23)