Moonbug Entertainment has released a new soundtrack album for the Netflix animated series CoComelon Lane. The album features sixteen songs from the show’s second season written by Matthew Tishler, Jeannie Lurie, Andrew Underberg, Mike Barnett, Dena Diamond, Brittany Dunton, Mike Himelstein, Alea Geringas, Angela Parrish & others. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Listen to the first track (Great Day on CoComelon Lane written by Tishler, Lurie & Underberg) below. A first soundtrack album featuring the songs from Season 1 was released last fall. The second season of CoComelon Lane premiered last month and both seasons of the preschool series are now available to stream on Netflix.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Great Day on CoComelon Lane (3:27)
2. The Alphabet Construction Song (2:37)
3. Learn By Looking (2:21)
4. Nina’s Traffic Safety Song (2:47)
5. JJ’s Head Shoulders Knees and Toes (2:25)
6. Cody’s Train Song (2:29)
7. Bye Bye Butterfly (2:32)
8. My Dog Song (2:32)
9. Cece’s Twinkle Twinkle Little Star (2:52)
10. Good Game (2:32)
11. Books Are Magic (2:32)
12. Hush Little Kendi (2:33)
13. A Letter From Cece (2:52)
14. I’m Sorry Song (2:39)
15. Cece’s Chopsticks Song (2:30)
16. Nina’s Mexican Hat Dance (2:35)