Milan Records has announced a soundtrack album for the coming-of-age horror drama We’re All Going to the World’s Fair. The album features the film’s original music composed by singer/songwriter and multi-instrumentalist Alex G (aka Alex Giannascoli) who has made his feature scoring debut on the project. The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 15, 2022 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. A first track (End Song) is already available to stream/download now. Check out the official lyric video after the jump. We’re All Going to the World’s Fair is written and directed by Jane Schoenbrun and stars Anna Cobb and Michael J Rogers. The movie follows a teenager who becomes immersed in an online role-playing horror game, wherein she begins to document the changes that may or may not be happening to her. The drama premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on April 15 by Utopia before making its debut on HBO Max on April 22.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Main Theme (2:40)
2. Stitch (2:39)
3. Casey’s Walk (7:38)
4. You Are In Trouble (1:20)
5. JLB’s Drawing (1:01)
6. You Can’t Stop Me (1:49)
7. Typing Game (0:48)
8. Inside the Video (1:19)
9. Face Dream (1:16)
10. Morning (1:08)
11. JLB’s Story (1:56)
12. End Song (3:24)