Milan Records has released a soundtrack album for the Amazon original series Outer Range. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s first season composed by Emmy Award nominees Danny Bensi & Saunder Jurriaans (Ozark, The GiftEnemy, Boy ErasedThe Devil All the Time, Tokyo Vice, The White Tiger, Pieces of Her). Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the soundtrack. Outer Range is created by Brian Watkins and stars Josh Brolin, Imogen Poots, Lili Taylor, Lewis Pullman, Tamara Podemski, Tom Pelphrey, Shaun Sipos, Noah Reid, Isabel Arraiza, Olive Abercrombie and Will Patton. The mystery drama centers on a rancher fighting for his land and family, who discovers an unfathomable mystery at the edge of Wyoming’s wilderness. The series premiered last week and new episodes are dropping every Friday exclusively on Prime Video.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The World Has Been Waiting (3:53)
2. Royal’s Story (2:44)
3. Autumn (2:09)
4. Royal Return (1:27)
5. Run (3:20)
6. Evolutions (1:19)
7. Good Luck Cowboy (2:32)
8. Evidence (1:22)
9. Need a Ride? (1:42)
10. Ten of Ten (4:17)
11. Mothers (1:13)
12. Fathers (2:24)
13. Bear Stories (5:32)
14. A Calm Before the Storm (1:53)
15. Toasted (2:19)
16. Into Battle (2:09)
17. Royal Origins (1:38)
18. Stampede (2:15)
19. The Rodeo King (6:50)
20. Truck Wars (2:08)
21. The Scar (5:13)