Max Richter (The LeftoversAd Astra, Hostiles, Mary Queen of ScotsWaltz with Bashir, Miss Sloane, Spaceman) and Jon Opstad (Black Mirror: White Bear White Christmas, Bodies, The Woman in White, Safe House, We Hunt Together) have composed the original music for the new FX limited series The Veil. The show is created by Steven Knight (Peaky Blinders, Locke, Eastern Promises) and stars Elisabeth Moss, Yumna Marwan, Dali Benssalah and Josh Charles. The 6-part spy thriller centers on the relationship between two women who play a deadly game of truth and lies on the road from Istanbul to Paris and London. Knight is also executive producing the project with Denise Di Novi (Edward Scissorhands, Little Women) and Moss through her Love & Squalor Pictures banner. Richter has previously collaborated with Knight on the 2017 series Taboo. The Veil will premiere next Tuesday, April 30 exclusively on Hulu. A soundtrack album featuring the composers’ music will be released on May 3.