Walt Disney Records has released a soundtrack album for the Disney+ original documentary Madu. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jackson Greenberg (Cartel LandCity of GhostsAKA Jane Roe, Let Me Be Me, Hot Girls Wanted: Turned On). The soundtrack is now available to stream on Amazon Music and any other major digital music services. Also listen to the composer’s title track below. Madu is directed by Matt Ogens & ‘Kachi Benson and follows 12-year-old Anthony Madu as he leaves his family and community in Nigeria to study at one of the most prestigious ballet schools in the world in England and finds himself thrust into a new world where his wildest dreams are suddenly within reach. The documentary premiered at this year’s Santa Barbara International Film Festival and is making its streaming debut today on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Madu (1:22)
2. A New Day (0:55)
3. Imagine Myself (1:01)
4. Fire in the Belly (2:11)
5. I Fear for Him (1:36)
6. Anthony’s Promise (1:39)
7. Going to the Airport (3:05)
8. Elmhurst (1:38)
9. Overwhelmed (1:28)
10. Don’t Send Me Back (2:45)
11. The Ferris Wheel (2:35)
12. Past Traumas (1:39)
13. A Light for the Family (1:03)
14. A Rose for Emily (3:40)
15. A Dance in the Dark (0:57)
16. Not the News We Were Hoping For (0:56)
17. The Summer Performance (2:19)
18. Year in Review (3:01)
19. I Do Not Need Your Prophet (1:19)
20. Saying Goodbye (1:50)