Hollywood Records will release the official soundtrack album for the FX limited series Shōgun. The album features selections of the show’s original music composed by Atticus Ross (The Social Network, Soul, WatchmenGone Girl, Mank), Leopold Ross (Monarch: Legacy of Monsters, Death Note, The Book of Eli) & Nick Chuba (The Girl from PlainvilleDr. Death). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, February 23 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and most other major digital music services. Shōgun is developed by Rachel Kondo & Justin Marks based on the classic novel by James Clavell and stars Cosmo Jarvis, Hiroyuki Sanada, Anna Sawai, Takehiro Hira, Tadanobu Asano, Hiroto Kanai, Shinnosuke Abe,Moeka Hoshi, Tokuma Nishioka, Yuka Kouri, Yuki Kura and Fumi Nikaido. The 10-part drama is set in Japan at the dawn of a civil war in 1600 and follows Lord Yoshii Toranaga who is fighting for his life as his enemies unite against him, when a mysterious European ship is found marooned in a nearby fishing village. The series will premiere on Tuesday, February 27 in the U.S. on Hulu (and will also air weekly on FX), in most other markets on Disney+ and in Latin America on Star+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Erasmus (0:45)
2. Main Title (1:51)
3. Osaka Castle (2:14)
4. The Council Will Answer to Me (2:28)
5. Tanto (1:06)
6. Crimson Sky (2:47)
7. Three Hearts (5:23)
8. The Pull of Death (3:38)
9. Willow World (2:05)
10. This Is War (2:14)
11. A Dream Within a Dream (2:39)
12. Land of Tears (1:43)
13. All Men Can Be Broken (7:00)
14. Shinobi (3:20)
15. Why Tell a Dead Man the Future (2:06)
16. The Bureaucrat (1:50)
17. Two Hearts (3:06)