Netflix Music will release a soundtrack album for the streamer’s original film Mea Culpa. The album features the movie’s original score composed by Amanda Jones (Moving On, Naomi, Super/NaturalThe Perfect Find, Young Love, Good Trouble). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, February 23 and will be available to stream/download here. Check out the composer’s main title track below. Mea Culpa is written and directed by Tyler Perry and stars Kelly Rowland, Trevante Rhodes, Sean & Nick Sagar and RonReaco Lee. The legal thriller revolves around a criminal defense attorney who agrees to defend a seductive artist accused of murdering his girlfriend, but when desire takes hold, her big case takes a dangerous turn. The film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mea Culpa Main Title (0:55)
2. Zyair (1:45)
3. She’s Not My Ex (1:42)
4. Shall We Get Started (5:20)
5. Any New Clients (1:40)
6. You Did Something to Her (4:56)
7. Remember When (1:22)
8. Mea Paints (3:53)
9. Better If We Meet Here (1:27)
10. Judges Chambers (0:49)
11. Appropriate (2:01)
12. Boundaries (1:59)
13. Mea Peels the Canvas (3:18)
14. You’re Heidi (1:16)
15. Is Cal Here (6:25)
16. Mea Escapes (5:23)