Sony Music Australia has released a soundtrack album for the Hulu original limited series Faraway Downs. The album features the show’s theme song The Way written and performed by Budjerah & Matt Corby (also available separately as a digital single from Hollywood Records), as well as tracks by Electric Fields, King Stingray, Jessica Mauboy and Miiesh. The soundtrack is now available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Listen to the theme song after the jump. Faraway Downs is a reimagined version of the 2008 feature Australia co-written and directed by Baz Luhrmann and stars Nicole Kidman, Hugh Jackman, Brandon Walters, Bryan Brown and Ben Mendelsohn. The 6-part drama (scored by Kara Talve for Bleeding Fingers Music) follows an English aristocrat who travels halfway across the world to confront her wayward husband and sell a million-acre cattle ranch in the Australian Outback. The series will premiere in the U.S. on Hulu tomorrow, November 26 and in other territories on Disney+ and Star+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Way – Budjerah & Matt Corby (2:27)
2. Anpuru Maau Kutjpa – Electric Fields (3:00)
3. Life Goes On – King Stingray (3:36)
4. Tjarpala – Electric Fields (1:58)
5. Antara Maau Kutjpa – Electric Fields (3:02)
6. Amazing Grace (feat. Dr G Yunupingu) – Jessica Mauboy (3:43)
7. Tjukurpa Spirit – Electric Fields) (1:33)
8. Tjukurpa – Electric Fields (2:52)
9. Ngula – Electric Fields (3:19)
10. By The Boab Tree – Miiesh (3:53)