Hollywood Records & Marvel Music have released a new digital single featuring music from the second season of Marvel Studios’ Disney+ animated shorts series I Am Groot. The 2-track single includes the tracks Everybody’s Groot & Groot Winter Bossa Nova written by the show’s composer Daniele Luppi (Magic CityAssassination of a High School PresidentHell Ride) and is now available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Also listen to both tracks after the jump. The labels have previously released Luppi’s music from Season 1 last year. Season 2 of I Am Groot is written and directed by Kirsten Lepore and stars Vin Diesel as Baby Groot who finds himself exploring the universe and beyond aboard the Guardians’ spaceships. Five new shorts are premiering today exclusively on Disney+.