Hollywood Records & Marvel Music have released a digital single featuring music from Marvel Studios’ Disney+ animated shorts series I Am Groot. Available to stream/download now on all major digital music platforms are the tracks Groot Bossa Nova and Groot Tuttifrutti composed by Daniele Luppi (Magic City, Assassination of a High School President, Hell Ride). Also listen to both full tracks after the jump. I Am Groot is written and directed by Kirsten Lepore and stars Vin Diesel as the voice of the title character Baby Groot and also features appearances by Bradley Cooper as Rocket and James Gunn in a special voice cameo. The five shorts, which revolve around the character from the Guardians of the Galaxy franchise, will premiere this coming Wednesday, August 10 on Disney+.