Lakeshore Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Max original series Warrior. The album features selections of the original score from the third season of the show composed by Reza Safinia (Birth of the Dragon, The Trust, Filly Brown) & H. Scott Salinas (A Private War, The BankerCartel Land, Full Swing). Also included is the song City On Fire by Warrior All Stars feat. CHOPS, Jason Chu, Lowhi & Niu Niu. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 14 and will be available to stream/download on all major digital music services, including Amazon. Milan Records has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composers’ music from Season 1 in 2019, while WaterTower Music has released an album featuring their score from Season 2 in 2021. Warrior is created by Jonathan Tropper and stars Andrew Koji, Olivia Cheng, Kieran Bew, Jason Tobin, Dianne Doan, Dean Jagger, Tom Weston-Jones, Hoon Lee, Joe Taslim, Langley Kirkwood, Perry Yung, Dustin Nguyen, Mark Dacascos, Chen Tang, Chelsea Muirhead and Adam Rayner. The crime drama’s third season premiered last month with new episodes dropping every Thursday on Max.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Final Battle (8:25)
2. Feed You That Hatchet (2:55)
3. Hop Wei (1:34)
4. Main Ling Confronts Eliza (3:27)
5. Yan Mi Medley (3:18)
6. Vineyard Siege (5:05)
7. Money Maker (1:34)
8. Pulling Strings (2:58)
9. Leary Medley (3:26)
10. Wedding of a Century (8:27)
11. The Deal Is Made (0:45)
12. On the Table (3:29)
13. Didn’t Sign Up for This (4:28)
14. Father Jun is Laid to Rest (2:58)
15. City On Fire (feat. CHOPS, Jason Chu, Lowhi & Niu Niu) – Warrior All Stars (2:32)