WaterTower Music will release a new soundtrack album for the Cinemax original series Warrior. The album features selections of the original score from the show’s second season composed by Reza Safinia (Birth of the Dragon, Filly BrownThe Trust) and H. Scott Salinas (The Banker, A Private WarCartel LandThe Ballad of Lefty Brown). Also included are three songs by SmashRegz, Chops & THE WARRIOR. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, May 7 and will be available to stream/download here. Milan Records has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composers’ music from Season 1. Warrior is created by Jonathan Tropper, executive produced by Justin Lin and stars Andrew Koji, Olivia Cheng, Jason Tobin, Kieran Bew, Dean Jagger, Dianne Doan, Joanna Vanderham, Tom Weston-Jones, Joe Taslim, Hoon Lee, Langley Kirkwood, Christian McKay, Perry Yung, Dustin Nguyen, Céline Buckens and Miranda Raison. The drama’s second season premiered last fall on Cinemax and a third season (to debut on HBO Max) is currently in the works. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Warrior Main Title Theme (1:28)
2. Fung Hai Suite (2:27)
3. Chinatown Riot (2:48)
4. Barbary Coast (2:23)
5. Hop Wei Boys (2:03)
6. Rocker’s Mill (3:12)
7. Lee and Abigail (2:38)
8. Father Jun Leaves (1:03)
9. Dolph (1:11)
10. Happy Jack (2:27)
11. Leary Sophie (2:24)
12. Hong (1:23)
13. Jacob’s Story (3:24)
14. Meet Nellie (0:50)
15. Opium Sonata (1:43)
16. Nunchuck (1:19)
17. Suey Sing Massacre (1:24)
18. Paddy Wagon (2:36)
19. Vega (3:57)
20. Tournament (2:32)
21. Working Men’s Party (1:20)
22. Ah Sahm Legend (6:26)
23. We’re Here for Him (2:28)
24. Warrior Theme (Demo Version) (0:58)
25. R.E.C. – SmashRegz (2:47)
26. Tierra Prometida (Promised Land) (feat. Jason Chu, Godilla & Ann One) – Chops (3:26)
27. Warrior (A New Legend Begins) (feat. Chops, Jason Chu, Leo Xia & DJ Bonics) – THE WARRIOR (2:36)