Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the National Geographic documentary Wild Life. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award winner Gustavo Santaolalla (Brokeback Mountain, Babel, The Last of Us, The Motorcycle Diaries, The Book of Life) and Juan Luqui (MonsterlandThe Fight). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, May 26 (click here to stream/download the album). Wild Life is directed by Chai Vasarhelyi & Jimmy Chin (Free Solo) and chronicles conservationists Kris and Doug Tompkins’ fight to preserve one of the last truly wild places on earth. The documentary opened in select theaters last month and will debut on May 25 on the National Geographic Channel before premiering the following day on Disney+ and Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening Suite
2. A Life With Intention
3. Mining Salary
4. Canvases
5. Here All Along
6. Land Disputes
7. Against Nature
8. All Or Nothing
9. Doug and Kris
10. When the Surf Comes Up
11. Threats
12. Pumalin
13. Broken Messages – Crossing Over
14. Her Life Was Over
15. The Climb
16. Our Mountain
17. What a Life
18. Code (Then Everything Changed)