WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the HBO Max limited series DMZ. The album features selections of the original score from the show composed by Emmy and Grammy Award nominee Kris Bowers (King Richard, Green BookBridgerton, Space Jam: A New LegacyMrs. America, Dear White People, When They See Us, Inventing Anna). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, March 18. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. DMZ is developed by Roberto Patino based on DC’s graphic novel series of the same title and stars Rosario Dawson, Benjamin Bratt, Freddy Miyares, Hoon Lee and Jordan Preston Carter. The 4-part drama executive produced by Ava DuVernay is set in the near future when America is embroiled in a bitter civil war and chronicles as the journey of one woman as she navigates a demilitarized zone in a harrowing quest to find her lost son. The full is premiering today and is now available to stream on HBO Max

Here’s the album track list:

1. DMZ (Main Title Theme) (1:28)
2. Welcome to the DMZ (3:16)
3. Skel’s Wall (1:36)
4. Rose and Alma (1:46)
5. Caught in the Crossfire (2:01)
6. Loss in the DMZ (2:49)
7. Odi (1:59)
8. Eyes Forward, Love (2:16)
9. Wilson Seeks Out the Rat (1:38)
10. Oona and the Daughters of Lilith (2:51)
11. Tenny and Skel (2:00)
12. Alma’s Solution (6:03)
13. The Setup (2:57)
14. Maybe You Don’t Deserve Saving (4:02)
15. Learn to Live in My World (5:04)
16. Parco’s Order (3:36)
17. Kill Your Gods (2:09)
18. Over There’s All You’ve Got Left (3:40)
19. Goodbye, Skel (2:47)