Back Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the action thriller Ambulance. The album features the film’s original music composed by Lorne Balfe (Mission: Impossible – FalloutBlack Widow, His Dark Materials, Bad Boys for Life, The Wheel of Time, The LEGO Batman Movie, 13 Hours6 Underground, The Crown). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 8, 2022 and is now available for pre-0rder on Amazon. A first track (The Rescuers) is already available to stream/download now and can be checked out below. Ambulance is directed by Michael Bay and stars Jake Gyllenhaal, Yahya Abdul-Mateen II and Eiza González. The movie follows a decorated veteran, desperate for money to cover his wife’s medical bills, who asks for help from his adoptive brother and career criminal who offers him a score: the biggest bank heist in Los Angeles history: $32 million. The thriller will be released in theaters nationwide on April 8 by Universal Pictures. Visit the official movie website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Just Our Tuesday Afternoon (3:22)
2. Brothers (5:03)
3. Surgery (2:28)
4. You’re Gonna Hurt Someone (2:27)
5. Heroic Deeds (4:02)
6. Ambushed (2:27)
7. Cut to the Chase (4:03)
8. Rescue Me (4:18)
9. Let’s Go (1:52)
10. Don’t Shoot a Cop (3:54)
11. Hell Bound (4:23)
12. Little Houses (2:30)
13. Sunset Drive (4:52)
14. Go Left (2:45)
15. The Rescuers (4:15)

  1. MalcomT says:

    Love some Balfe and Bay