Hollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the Disney+ original movie Better Nate Than Ever. The album features the film’s original score composed by Gabriel Mann (Modern Family, A Million Little Things, Rectify, High School Musical: The Musical – The Series, Rosewood). Also included are three original songs performed by Rueby Wood (who stars in the title role) and Aria Brooks (who stars as Libby) and a cover version of George Benson’s On Broadway performed by Wood. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 18. and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music services. Better Nate Than Ever is directed by Tim Federle and also stars Joshua Bassett, Michelle Federer, Norbert Leo Butz and Lisa Kudrow. The comedy adventure follows a 13-year-old Pittsburgher who sneaks off to a major musical audition in the Big Apple with his best friend after not being cast in their school play. The movie will premiere on April 1, 2022 exclusively on Disney+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Big Time – Rueby Wood (3:05)
2. On Broadway – Rueby Wood (1:42)
3. No One Gets Left Behind – Rueby Wood (2:59)
4. About to Go Awf – Aria Brooks & Rueby Wood (2:46)
5. Adventure Calls (1:33)
6. Love Language (0:47)
7. The Horrors of Steps (2:24)
8. Now or Never (0:52)
9. Port Authority Farewell (1:10)
10. Stop the Bus (0:46)
11. Not Like That (1:45)
12. Designing Natey (1:44)
13. Times Square (1:15)
14. Sleepover at Aunt Heidi’s (3:19)
15. Hustle to New Amsterdam (5:05)
16. You’re My Hero (1:37)
17. Love You Like a Sister (1:19)