The details of the new soundtrack album for the CW drama Stargirl have been revealed. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Pinar Toprak (Captain MarvelKryptonMcMillions, Us Again, Purl, The Angel). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, November 2 by WaterTower Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and any other major digital music platforms. The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring the composer’s score from Season 1 last year. Stargirl is developed by Geoff Johns based on the DC Comics character created by himself & Lee Moder and stars Brec Bassinger, Yvette Monreal, Anjelika Washington, Cameron Gellman, Luke Wilson, Amy Smart, Hunter Sansone, Meg DeLacy and Nick Tarabay. Season 2 of the DC Entertainment production premiered this past August with the season finale making its debut tomorrow. The show has already been renewed for a third season. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Decades Ago (3:45)
2. Only Two (0:55)
3. The Shade (1:29)
4. Strange Lunar Eclipse (1:09)
5. Lantern Trouble (2:29)
6. Jennie Is Here (1:17)
7. Intruder (2:48)
8. Thunderbolt (1:45)
9. Kill Your Captor (2:55)
10. Family Isn’t Born (2:57)
11. Eclipso Is Back (1:14)
12. Rick Arrested (2:11)
13. Lost Muse (4:22)
14. Preparing for Battle (2:04)
15. Do You Want to Play a Game? (2:30)
16. Escape the Shadowlands (3:49)
17. Such a Creep (6:10)
18. Souls Torn Apart (2:05)
19. Link to the Shadowlands (3:08)
20. Better Hands (1:36)
21. Eclipso Is Toast (1:41)
22. Eclipso on Roof (1:41)
23. The Green Lantern (1:03)
24. Finding the Darkness Within (2:16)