WaterTower Music will release the first soundtrack album for the DC Universe/The CW superhero series Stargirl. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Emmy Award nominee Pinar Toprak (Captain Marvel, Krypton, McMillions, The Angel). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, August 21 and will be available to stream/download on Amazon. Stargirl is developed by Geoff Johns based on the DC Comics character created by Johns & Lee Moder and stars Brec Bassinger, Luke Wilson, Amy Smart, Neil Jackson, Hunter Sansone, Joel McHale and Trae Romano. The series follows high school sophomore Courtney Whitmore as she inspires an unlikely group of young heroes to stop the villains of the past. The drama just finished its first season run last week and has been renewed for a second season, which is set to premiere in 2021 on The CW. Visit the official show website for updates.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Justice League of America (0:49)
2. Pat Was Right (2:55)
3. Rescuing Starman (3:32)
4. Friendly Folks (1:21)
5. JSA Files (1:34)
6. The Cosmic Staff (4:09)
7. Brainwave Calls Icicle (1:31)
8. Pat Reviews Files (1:46)
9. Brainwave Threatens Courtney (3:01)
10. Leave Blue Valley (2:58)
11. Elegy for Joey / JSA Hall (5:41)
12. Rex & Wendi Leave (3:41)
13. Rick Wears the Hourglass (2:34)
14. Beth Meets Chuck (2:09)
15. JSA vs. ISA (2:28)
16. I’m Not Stargirl (3:31)
17. Henry vs. Henry (2:26)
18. Fighting Sportsmaster & Tigress (3:03)
19. ISA Manifesto (2:56)
20. Justin Needs Help (2:18)
21. The Christmas Gift (1:08)
22. Stargirl Destroys the Transmitter (1:03)