The full details of the companion soundtrack for the book The Art and Soul of Dune have been revealed. The album features uniquely crafted versions of the main themes from Denis Villeneuve’s Dune curated by the film’s composer Hans Zimmer (The Dark Knight, Gladiator, Inception, The Lion King, Interstellar, Pirates of the Caribbean, Man of Steel) to accompany the reader on their journey through the book, which was written by the movie’s executive producer Tanya Lapointe. The soundtrack will be released tomorrow, October 22 by WaterTower Music (click here to stream/download the album and visit Amazon to order the CD version). The label has previously released the official soundtrack album featuring Zimmer’s score, as well as the album The Dune Sketchbook featuring extended musical explorations of the composer’s music earlier this month. Dune starring Timothée Chalamet, Rebecca Ferguson, Oscar Isaac, Stellan Skarsgård, Josh Brolin, Zendaya, Dave Bautista, Jason Momoa & Javier Bardem is being released in U.S. theaters this weekend following its international rollout over the last couple of weeks and will also be available to stream on HBO Max later today.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Foreword (4:30)
2. This Is Only the Beginning (14:25)
3. Caladan (7:20)
4. Giedi Prime (8:04)
5. Salusa Secundus (4:11)
6. Arrakis (13:27)
7. The Attack (9:30)
8. Deep Desert (15:13)
9. Fremen (26:49)