The details of the first soundtrack album for Denis Villeneuve’s Dune have been revealed. The album features extended, immersive musical explorations of the film score composed by Academy Award winner Hans Zimmer (Gladiator, The Dark Knight, The Lion King, Pirates of the Caribbean, Inception, Interstellar, Rain Man, Man of Steel). The Dune Sketchbook will be released in both Standard and Dolby Atmos Music configurations tomorrow, September 3. by WaterTower Music and will be available to stream/download on Amazon and other digital music stores. A 2-CD version is available to order here. As previously reported, another album featuring Zimmer’s score from the film will be coming out on September 17 and a soundtrack for  The Art and Soul of Dune, the companion soundtrack to the book of the same title, will be released on October 22. Two first tracks from Zimmer’s score were released back in July. Dune starring Timothée Chalamet, Rebecca Ferguson, Josh Brolin, Oscar Isaac, Stellan Skarsgård, Dave Bautista,Zendaya, Jason Momoa and Javier Bardem will  premiere tomorrow at the 2021 Venice Film Festival and is set to be released in U.S. theaters and on HBO Max on October 22, 2021 by Warner Bros. Pictures

Here’s the album track list:

1. Song of the Sisters (16:25)
2. I See You in My Dreams (18:25)
3. House Atreides (13:54)
4. The Shortening of the Way (11:14)
5. Paul’s Dream (7:03)
6. Moon over Caladan (8:34)
7. Shai-hulud (9:47)
8. Mind-killer (11:11)
9. Grains of Sand (5:12)