Sony Classical will release a second soundtrack album for the musical comedy Cinderella. The album features the film’s original score composed by Academy Award winner Mychael Danna (Life of Pi, Moneyball, Capote, Onward, The Good Dinosaur, Girl, Interrupted, Little Miss Sunshine) and Jessica Rose Weiss (Dog Gone Trouble, Afterlife of the Party, Friendsgiving). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 3. Visit Amazon or any other major digital music services to stream/download the album. As previously reported, Epic Records will release a separate soundtrack featuring the songs from the movie, as well as a score suite. Cinderella is written and directed by Kay Cannon and stars ┬áCamila Cabello, Pierce Brosnan, Idina Menzel, Nicholas Galitzine, Billy Porter, Minnie Driver, James Corden, James Acaster, Maddie Baillio, Romesh Ranganathan and Charlotte Spencer. The Sony Pictures production is being released in select theaters and on Amazon Prime┬áthis weekend.

Here’s track list of the album:

1. Ella’s Village (0:48)
2. Find a Match (0:38)
3. Wifey Fish Guts (1:10)
4. The Pain Is Quite Terrific (0:40)
5. Put That Dress Down (0:44)
6. Chrysalis (0:45)
7. I Believe in You (1:16)
8. This Is My Chance (0:50)
9. Back to the Basement (1:21)
10. Adventure Time (0:37)
11. Fab G (0:42)
12. Cautionary Magic (0:40)
13. Meeting the Queen (0:48)
14. First Dance (1:26)
15. Romance & Rodents (0:54)
16. Palace Escape (2:29)
17. Stroke of Midnight (0:45)
18. Could It Be Love (1:45)
19. Viviane’s Lament (2:42)
20. Escape Plan (0:37)
21. Search for Ella (0:52)
22. I Choose You (0:44)
23. We’re in Business (0:29)
24. A Lady’s Right to Rule (0:50)