The full details of the soundtrack album for the sixth episode of Marvel Studios’ Disney+ animated series What If…? have been revealed. The album features the original music from the sixth episode (What If… Killmonger Rescued Tony Stark?) of the show composed by Emmy Award winner Laura Karpman (Lovecraft CountryUndergroundSet It UpParis Can Wait, StepWhy We HateStep Sisters). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, September 17 by Marvel Music & Hollywood Records and will be available to stream/download here. Karpman’s scores from Episode 1Episode 2Episode 3Episode 4 and Episode 5 have been released over the last couple of weeks and three more soundtracks featuring the composer’s music from Episodes 7, 8 & 9 will be coming out in the coming weeks. Episode 6 of What If…? is written by Matthew Chauncey, directed by Bryan Andrews and imagines what would happen if Killmonger saved Tony Stark’s life from the Ten Rings. The episode premiered yesterday and is now available to stream on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Convoy (0:53)
2. Saved (1:09)
3. Speech (1:11)
4. Bankrolled (1:02)
5. Return the Favor (0:52)
6. Building Montage (0:56)
7. Juice (0:56)
8. Salvage Yard Fight (1:11)
9. Eyes on This (1:26)
10. Uniform (1:26)
11. Justice (1:40)
12. You Work For Me (1:36)
13. War Is Here (1:07)
14. Drones (1:21)
15. Impossible (2:11)
16. Loyal Servant (0:50)
17. For Chadwick (1:02)