Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the Apple TV+ original series Foundation. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s first season composed by Emmy Award winner Bear McCreary (Godzilla: King of the Monsters, Outlander10 Cloverfield Lane, Battlestar Galactica, Happy Death DayColossal) . The soundtrack will be released digitally next Friday, September 24 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon and other digital music services. Foundation is developed by David S. Goyer & Josh Friedman based on Isaac Asimov’s sci-fi novels and stars Jared Harris, Lee Pace, Lou Llobell, Leah Harvey, Terrence Mann, Laura Birn, Cassian Bilton and Alfred Enoch. The drama follows a band of exiles on their monumental journey to save humanity and rebuild civilization amid the fall of the Galactic Empire. The Skydance Television production will premiere on September 24, 2021 exclusively on Apple TV+.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Foundation Main Title (1:26)
2. The Only Story (2:45)
3. Gaal Leaves Synnax (4:04)
4. Journey to Trantor (4:03)
5. The Imperial Library (3:49)
6. Visions and Arrest (4:57)
7. The Trial of Hari Seldon (5:06)
8. Star Bridge (4:37)
9. Over the Horizon (4:11)
10. The Promise of the Imperium (5:26)
11. Escape Pod (4:53)
12. The Dream of Cleon the First (feat. Raya Yarbrough) (10:18)
13. Anacreon (2:00)
14. The Chant of the Luminous (2:45)
15. Foundation End Credits (1:04)