The details of the soundtrack album for the fifth episode of Marvel Studios’ Disney+ animated series What If…? have been revealed. The album features the original music from the fifth episode (What If… Zombies!?) of the show composed by Emmy Award winner Laura Karpman (Lovecraft Country, Paris Can Wait, Underground, Set It Up, Step, Why We Hate, Black Nativity). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, September 10 by Marvel Music & Hollywood Records and will be available to stream/download here. Karpman’s music from Episode 1Episode 2, Episode 3 & Episode 4 has been released over the last couple of weeks. Episode 5 of What If…? is written by Matthew Chauncey, directed by Bryan Andrews and follows the Avengers as they are infected by a zombie plague and are searching for a cure. The episode just premiered yesterday and is now available to stream on Disney+.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Too Late? (1:22)
2. Overkill (2:12)
3. Searching (1:23)
4. Hope (0:48)
5. Grand Central (1:20)
6. Station Brawl (2:33)
7. Snakes on a Train (1:10)
8. You’re in Trouble (1:25)
9. Walk Through That (2:05)
10. Brain Stuff (1:04)
11. Trap (2:42)
12. Man-Eater (2:53)
13. Avenge Us (1:27)
14. Saved Twice (2:23)

  1. JackS says:

    My favorite episode so far!