The details of the soundtrack album for the Netflix original film Fear Street Part 2: 1978 have been revealed. The album features the film’s original music composed by Academy Award nominee Marco Beltrami (A Quiet Place, Logan, Scream, 3:10 to Yuma, Ford v. Ferrari, The Hurt Locker) and Brandon Roberts (Chaos Walking, Underwater, Motherland: Fort Salem, The Twilight Zone). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 9 by Milan Records (click here to stream/download the album). The label has previously released a soundtrack featuring Beltrami’s & Marcus Trumpp’s music from the first part in the Fear Street trilogy and an album featuring the score from Part 3 will be coming out next week. Fear Street Part 2: 1978 is directed by Leigh Janiak and stars Sadie Sink, Emily Rudd, Ryan Simpkins, Ted Sutherland, McCabe Slye, Jordana Spiro, Gillian Jacobs, Kiana Madeira, Benjamin Flores Jr., Olivia Scott Welch, Ashley Zukerman, Chiara Aurelia and Jordyn DiNatale. The movie based on R.L. Stine’s bestsellers is set in the cursed town of Shadyside, where a killer’s murder spree terrorizes Camp Nightwing and turns a summer of fun into a gruesome fight for survival. The film will premiere tomorrow exclusively on Netflix.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Cindy and Ziggy (1:33)
2. Chased Through the Woods – Marco Beltrami & Buck Sanders (2:00)
3. Sisters (4:19)
4. Crazy Eyes (1:36)
5. Tommy Turns (1:48)
6. Girl from Shadyside (1:22)
7. Finding the Diary (1:51)
8. Heart of Darkness (1:11)
9. Camper Chum (1:30)
10. Sarah Wants Candy (1:38)
11. Chop, Chop (2:41)
12. Snake on a Floor (1:54)
13. Witch Blob (1:51)
14. Witch’s Mark (0:59)
15. Outhousin’ (1:39)
16. I’ve Been A Bad Sister (2:18)
17. Blood Will Fall (1:39)
18. Meeting House (1:21)
19. Give Her a Hand (2:45)
20. The Final Axe (1:50)
21. Sisters United (1:31)

  1. Brent Simon says:

    Can’t wait to hear this!