WaterTower Music will release the first-ever soundtrack album for the TNT original series Animal Kingdom. The album features selections of the original score from the show composed by Alexis Marsh & Samuel Jones (Equity, Next Gen, We’ll Never Have ParisLila & Eve). Also included is the drama’s main title theme Big Love by Claudia Sarne & Atticus Ross.The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, July 9 and will be available to stream/download here, where you can also check out audio samples. Animal Kingdom is developed by Jonathan Lisco based on David Michod’s feature of the same title and stars Ellen Barkin, Scott Speedman, Shawn Hatosy, Ben Robson, Jake Weary, Finn Cole, Daniella Alonso, Molly Gordon and Carolina Guerra. The drama, which first premiered in 2016 , will return for its fifth this Sunday, July 11 on TNT. A sixth and final season is expected to debut next year.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Big Love (Animal Kingdom Main Title Theme) – Claudia Sarne & Atticus Ross (3:12)
2. Julia’s Room (2:52)
3. Biking (0:46)
4. Cutback (3:09)
5. Ms. Anderson (1:16)
6. Paintball (2:59)
7. New Canticle (3:08)
8. 3 of Us, 2 of You (1:42)
9. Boarding (2:54)
10. I Forgive You (3:57)
11. Don’t Cry (2:42)
12. The Family Cut (2:16)
13. Let Go (1:00)
14. Tank (5:13)
15. Pierce(d) (3:03)
16. Into the Black (1:37)
17. Bullpen (2:19)
18. Didn’t Think You Had It in You (2:43)
19. All Points Bulletin (2:54)